‘BATTLEFIELD 5’ To Be Revealed Next Week

DICE will reveal the next installment of the Battlefield series next Friday, May 6 at a “world premiere” event.

The game will be revealed to attendees of the event, before a global livestream shows off as-yet unspecified details at 1pm PT / 4pm ET / 9pm BST”.
Source: IGN

 

Battlefield5cpuntdown

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s