E3 Conference Dates And Times (So Far)

Here are the ones we know about so far.

EA: June 9 – 2:00pm ET – 7:00pm BST
Microsoft: June 10 – 4:00pm ET / 9:00pm BST
Bethesda: June 10 – 9:30pm ET / June 11 – 2:30am BST
Square Enix: June 11 – 1:00pm ET /6:00pm BST
Ubisoft: June 11 – 4:00pm ET / 9:00pm BST
Sony: June 11 – 9:00pm ET/ June 12 2:00am BST

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s