Just as announced a couple of days ago, JEDI: FALLEN ORDER – the next game of the STAR WARS saga – has just been revealed.

It’s a single player story revealed to be canon. That means it’s included in the official storyline of the franchise and set after EPISODE III.

Developed by Respawn (TITANFALL) and published by EA, we will follow the story of Cal Kestis—one of the last surviving members of the Jedi Order after the purge of Order 66, who is now a Padawan on the run.

Arriving on Xbox One, PlayStation 4, and PC this holiday season, 15 November 2019.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s