Disenchantment is a show created by Simpsons– creator Matt Groening.

The series is set in a medieval fantasy kingdom – Dreamland and follows the story of Bean – a rebellious and alcoholic princess, her elf companion – Elfo, and her demon – Luci. 

It premiered on Netflix on August 17, 2018 with ten episodes, each between 26 to 37 minutes long.

The new season’s plot:
High-spirited Princess Bean walks through hell to save a friend, learns about a mystical destiny set for her, and helps restore her father’s kingdom.

Disenchantment Part 2 arrives September 20 only on Netflix.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s