‘SUICIDE SQUAD’ Soundtrack Revealed – Eminem Featured With ‘WITHOUT ME’

So the tracklist for Warner Bros. and DC‘s blockbuster Suicide Squad has leaked and perhaps the biggest thing about it is that recording artist Eminem is featured, along other stars as Lil Wayne, Wiz Khalifa, Skrillex, Rick Ross and more.
Check out the full tracklist below:

David Guetta ft Zara Larsson – This One’s For You (UEFA EURO 2016 Opening Concert)

An amazing performance by world known DJ David Guetta and the Swedish pop sensation Zara Larsson. In this video they are performing EUro 2016’s official song – This One’s For You.

Enjoy, dudes!


It’s summer out there and tonight it’s Friday Night. Which better occasion is there to play this fire track by M.G with DJ Jaax? Enjoy this mix of dance tune with hiphop vibes, dudes!