Call of Duty is one of the world’s most popular gaming series with a new game being released every year.

After a couple of games based on more modern and even futuristic settings, this year’s game goes back to its roots – World War II. Check out the reveal trailer below:

John Snow Plays Villain In The Next ‘CALL OF DUTY’

After Kevin Spacey in Modern Warfare, it’s now turn for another actor to portray a character in the next Call of Duty.

Kit Harrington, also known as John Snow in the HBO series Game of Thrones will portray a vilain in Call of Duty: Infinite Warfare.

Infinity Wards narrative director Taylor Kurasaki says:
“Kit is an amazing talent, and the consummate pro. Our story is about an epic showdown of opposing forces, and Kit immersed himself into the role and truly became the embodiment of the enemy, the Settlement Defense Front. We can’t wait for fans to see Kit play an entirely different kind of character.”

‘CALL OF DUTY: INFINITE WARFARE’ Stream And Trailer Reveal

Infinity Ward dives deeper into the campaign and talks about multiplayer & co-op mode in Call of Duty®: Infinite Warfare, with some additional details on the return of a modern classic, Call of Duty®: Modern Warfare Remastered.
Text source: Youtube video description.

Call of Duty®: Infinite Warfare returns to the roots of the franchise where large-scale war and cinematic, immersive military storytelling take center stage. Prepare for a gripping war story in which players fight against the Settlement Defense Front to defend our very way of life.

Take Command on November 4.

Pre-order the Legacy Edition or Digital Deluxe Edition and get Call of Duty®: Modern Warfare® Remastered*, the return of one of the most critically-acclaimed games of all time.

*Call of Duty: Modern Warfare Remastered contains only 10 MP maps from the original Call of Duty: Modern Warfare game. For more information, please visit
Text source: Youtbue video description

‘CALL OF DUTY®: BLACK OPS III’ – Eclipse DLC Pack: Knockout Preview

In this video you get to see the new map Knockout, which is included in the Black Ops III DLC pack Eclipse

This is no ordinary kung fu tournament. Set in an ornate Shaolin temple with a retro twist, Knockout delivers a sharp contrast between the mid-range engagements of the traditional exterior architecture and the tight close-quarters of an eclectic 1970’s-styled interior.
Text source: Youtube video description

The Eclipse DLC Pack includes four new multiplayer maps — Verge, Rift, Spire, and Knockout — and Zetsubou No Shima, Treyarch’s latest chapter in the Black Ops III Zombies adventure.

Eclipse is available first on PlayStation 4 on April 19, 2016 and is set for a May release date for PC and Xbox One.