XBOX PROJECT SCARLETT (THE NEXT-GEN XBOX) CONSOLE FULL REVEAL PRESENTATION – E3 2019

Details are scarce at the time but it (Project Scarlett) will arrive next year and
* Will be 4 times more powerfull than Xbox One X
* Will be able to render 120 fps
* GDDR6- memory and SSD- harddrive
* To launch togheter with Halo: Infinite

Advertisements

‘HALO INFINITE’ – “DISCOVER HOPE” CINEMATIC TRAILER

The next chapter of the legendary franchise launching holiday 2020 with Project Scarlett.

OFFICIAL STORY TRAILER FOR ‘DOOM: ETERNAL’

Raze Hell. DOOM Eternal launches on 11.22.19 for Nintendo Switch, PC, Xbox One, Playstation 4

DOOM Eternal puts you in control of the DOOM Slayer as you blow apart new and classic demons with powerful weapons in unbelievable and never-before-seen worlds. Experience the ultimate combination of speed and power as you rip and tear your way across dimensions with the next leap in push-forward, first-person combat.

Here’s some new gameplay:

TRAILER PREMIERE: ‘MINECRAFT’ MEETS ‘DIABLO’ IN THE ‘MINECRAFT: DUNGEONS’ ANNOUNCEMENT TRAILER

Looks cool. As a fan of RPG- games, I might just give this a chance.

Discover an all-new action-adventure game, inspired by classic dungeon crawlers and set in the Minecraft universe! Brave the dungeons alone, or team up with friends to survive truly spectacular battles! Up to four players can fight together through action-packed, treasure-stuffed, wildly varied levels, all in a quest to save the villagers and take down the nefarious Arch-Illager!

Arriving on Switch, Xbox One and PC next spring.

NEW ‘CYBERPUNK 2077’ TRAILER, FEATURING KEANU REEVES

Yeah, you read right, KEANU REEVES is in the game (and he is a bad ass!!!)!

Cyberpunk 2077, the open-world, action-adventure story from CD PROJEKT RED (the makers of The Witcher- series), is coming to Xbox One, PS4 and PC April 16th, 2020.

TRAILER PREMIERE: GEORGE RR MARTIN & ‘DARK SOULS’ CRATOR’S NEW GAME: ‘ELDEN RING’ – ANNOUNCEMENT TRAILER

ELDEN RING, is a new world created by Hidetaka Miyazaki and George R. R. Martin. The trailer does not reveal too much but it gives away what could be parts of the story, by a monologue. It may truely become of of THE GREATEST EVER.

E3 Conference Dates And Times (So Far)

Here are the ones we know about so far.

EA: June 9 – 2:00pm ET – 7:00pm BST
Microsoft: June 10 – 4:00pm ET / 9:00pm BST
Bethesda: June 10 – 9:30pm ET / June 11 – 2:30am BST
Square Enix: June 11 – 1:00pm ET /6:00pm BST
Ubisoft: June 11 – 4:00pm ET / 9:00pm BST
Sony: June 11 – 9:00pm ET/ June 12 2:00am BST